14th FTW Civil Engineer Squadron wins Environmental Hero award

Michael Jago, 14th Civil Engineer Squadron Environmental Chief; Col. Anthony Sansano, 14th Flying Training Wing Mission Support Group Commander; Col. James Fisher, 14th FTW Vice Commander; Sarah Kountouris, President of the Mississippi Recycling Coalition and Keep Mississippi Beautiful Executive Director; Mike Blythe, 14th CES Qualified Recycling Program Manager and Installation Biological Scientist; and Allen Reed, 14th CES Installation Management Flight Chief, accept the Environmental Hero Award Mar. 2, 2017, at the Mississippi State House in Jackson.

PHOTO BY: 2nd Lt. Savannah Stephens
VIRIN: 170302-F-OO361-1030.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.