OSC volunteers make scholarships possible

These ladies were honored for their volunteer service to the Base Thrift Shop, totaling 40 years of combined volunteer service. A portion of the profits from the Thrift Shop fund the Annual Scholarship Awards given out by the OSC. Pictured are: Col. Dave Gerber, Susan Dunn, Nancy Franks, Jaynette Robertson, Chris Haley, Elizabeth Shoemake, Patricia Wilson, Zenny Cuomo, and OSC president Sarah Dixon. Not pictured: Sue Weiger. (U.S. Air Force photo by AIrman Josh Harbin)

PHOTO BY: Airman Josh Harbin
VIRIN: 080408-F-9121H-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.