Crud champs continue winning streak

Members of the 14th Operations Group took home the Blazing Balls of O'Leary crud tournament trophy Thursday night following the Specialized Undergraduate Pilot Training class 08-10 assignment night. The members of the winning team are: 2nd Lt. Jay Doerfler, SUPT class 08-09, Capt. Eric Hutcheson, SUPT class 08-10, 2nd Lt. Ryan Cummings, SUPT class 08-09, and 2nd Lt. Andre Serra, SUPT class 08-10. They are seen here with Col. Dave Gerber, 14th Flying Training Wing commander. (U.S. Air Force photo by Sonic Johnson)

PHOTO BY: Sonic Johnson
VIRIN: 080522-F-8846J-002.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.