07-13 Crud

Four members of Specialized Undergradute Pilot Training Class 08-10 took home the Blazing Balls of O'Leary trophy at the SUPT 07-13 Assignment Night and Crud Tournament Friday. Members of the team include 2nd Lt. Mark Fattman, 2nd Lt. Casey Fallon, 2nd Lt. Mike Crew and 2nd Lt. Rich Smith. The winning team is seen here with Col. Jeff Dunn, 14th Flying Training Wing vice commander. (U.S. Air Force Photo by 2nd Lt. Daniel Bergen)

PHOTO BY: nd Lt. Daniel Bergen
VIRIN: 070803-F-6454P-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.