Crud XI

The Blazing Balls of O'Leary trophy was up for grabs at the Specialized Undergraduate Pilot Training 07-14 Assignment Night and Crud Tournament Friday. Members of the winning team include 2nd Lt. Murphey Morgan, 50th Flying Training Squadron, 1st Lt. Dustin Sanders, 14th Operations Support Squadron, Capt Eric Hutcheson, SUPT Class 08-09, and Capt. Matthew Edwards, 14th OSS. The winning team is seen here with Col. Dave Gerber, 14th Flying Training Wing commander. (U.S. Air Force Photo by 2nd Lt. Craig Rasley)

PHOTO BY: nd Lt. Craig Rasley
VIRIN: 070824-F-6454P-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.