Crud XII winners

Four members of the 14th Operations Support Squadron took home the Blazing Balls of O'Leary crud tournament trophy Friday night following the Specialized Undergraduate Pilot Training class 07-15 assignment night. The members of the winning team are: Capt. Matthew Edwards, 2nd Lt. Seth Simpson, 1st Lt. Murphey Morgan and 2nd Lt. Bo Hilby. The winning team is seen here with Col. Eric Theisen, 14th Operations Group commander. (U.S. Air Force photo by 2nd Lt. Craig Rasley)

PHOTO BY: nd Lt. Craig Rasley
VIRIN: 070914-F-6454P-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.