AF selects 14,181 for promotion to staff sergeant

JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO-RANDOLPH, Texas (AFNS) -- Air Force officials have selected 14,181 senior airmen for promotion to staff sergeant out of 32,006 eligible, a selection rate of 44.31 percent.

The staff sergeant promotion list will be available on the Air Force Portal and myPers Aug. 24, at 8 a.m. CDT. Airmen will also be able to access their score notices on the virtual Military Personnel Flight via the Air Force’s Personnel Center secure applications page.

Selectees’ average time in grade was 1.94 years and time in service was 4.39 years. The average selectee overall score was 349.05, based on point averages of 210.96 for enlisted performance reports, 0.78 for decorations, 67.96 for the promotion fitness examination and 68.86 for the specialty knowledge test.

The following list of names are the chosen staff sergeant selects from Columbus Air Force Base, Mississippi.

 The senior airmen selected for promotion are:

 Nicholas Anthony, 14th Operations Support Squadron

Kaneitha Bailem, 14th Force Support Squadron

Robert Barnes, 14th OSS

Charles Bassett, 14th Flying Training Wing Staff Agency

Kyle Beath, 14th FSS

Melissa Beers, 14th OSS

Devondra Brown, 50th Flying Training Squadron

Nickolas Candiano, 14th Civil Engineer Squadron

Rolando Chavez, 14th Medical Operations Squadron

Nathan Deline, 14th CES

William Farr, 14th CES

Andrew Galloza, 14th FSS

James Graham, 14th Security Forces Squadron

Ruth Graham, 14th Contracting Squadron

Patricia Harris, 14th MDOS

Nicholas Heckler, 14th SFS

Colin Hileman, 14th Communications Squadron

Jacob Hoeltje, 14th OSS

Zachery Hottel, 14th Operations Group

Justin Irvin, 14th Medical Support Squadron

Nabila Ivaldi, 14th CONS

Mario Jaquez, 14th CES

Russell Johnson, 14th Comptroller Squadron

Carl Ledford, 14th OSS

Michael McKinney, 14th MDOS

Anna Miller, 14th WSA

Samuel Miller, 14th MDOS

Jeremiah Necaise, 14th OSS

Kelly Pope, 14th MDOS

Jonathan Rosales, 14th MDOS

Kameron Scott, 14th CES

Parth Shah, 14th MDOS

Micah Shenk, 14th OSS

Daiquon Whitley, 14th OSS

Tyler Wilson, 14th CONS